Reviews


Average Rating:

103 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing as always.

Just getting prepared to do an order as friends coming over and thought it was about time I left a review after being a loyal customer for fifteen years. We love the curry at Chilli and spice and won’t go anywhere else, love that it’s a family business and the guys are committed to excellent food and customer service. The Tarka dhal is amazing (I could eat it everyday) and the food is exceptional, love it. An amazing business producing incredible food! Well done guys. We love you!
placed by Rebecca Frost on the 2nd May 2021



Great Sunday Evening Curry

Toiling in the garden deserved a tasty reward yesterday evening and C&S delivered 100%! On time delivery, a great Naga with sides and reasonable price. Recommended.
placed by Julian Biggs on the 19th April 2021



Excellent

As usual from ordering to eating everything was first class.
placed by Len Giddings on the 14th April 2021



Beautifully cooked treat

As usual ordered too much but of course can be saved to enjoy again the following day. Absolutely crazy for that sali way of cooking. Crispy, full of flavour, mild in heat but full on flavour. All the dishes were lovely. Coconut rice was a luxury but really when you have such fantastic flavours you can actually benefit from plain boiled rice to cleanse the palate and give your tastebuds time to recover before the next rich flavour. Chilli and Spice is excellent value for money and a real pleasure to enjoy.
placed by Christopher Caldwell on the 5th April 2021



Best curry

This is always the place I go to for delicious curries in Dorking. I enjoy all the dishes and am never disappointed.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th April 2021



Great as usual

Excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd February 2021



Carey

Excellent food the best indian we've had had in a while, will be using again! Just allow plenty of time when ordering as can take a while to be delivered, but does state this when ordering.
placed by Sacha Carey on the 30th January 2021



Takeaway

As usual, lovely food excellent spicing. Came on time
placed by Richard Malone on the 21st January 2021



A tasty treat after all those sprouts....

Have been a fan of Chilli & Spice for years; they did not disappoint. Just what the taste buds were craving for after an excess of Christmas fayre.
placed by Ges Ray on the 30th December 2020



Always great!

Easy to order, always comes on time and tastes great. What more could you want?!
placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.