Reviews


Average Rating:

92 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best curry takeaway in Dorking

The king prawn balti is particularly good!
placed by Anonymous on the 24th September 2020



Nick Blomeley

Excellent meal
placed by Nick Blomeley on the 24th September 2020



Kevin

Great food,on time will use again.
placed by Sandra overington on the 29th August 2020



Curry

Very nice!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th August 2020



Mr

Haven’t received the food yet so difficult to rate quality... but apparently I have to fill this in to submit the order. It was nice last time I ate here, so fingers crossed it is again this time.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st August 2020



Mr

Excellent as always
placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2020



Jimbo

Absolutely superb again!
placed by James Gilder on the 8th June 2020



Excellent takeaway food!

We have lived in Dorking for several years and only just started ordering food from Chilli & Spice recently. I can't believe we waited so many years! The food is excellent, as is the service. Would highly recommend.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th June 2020



Delicious food delivered exactly on time.

As before, the food arrived on time, and it was delicous: chicken tikka pathia this time, not tried by me before, and I'll be having it again. We're enjoying our weekly lockdown treat from Chilli and Spice Dorking!
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020



Delicious food delivered exactly on time.

Dorking's Chilli and Spice restaurant, our favourite when restaurants are open as normal, has been delivering us delicious food during the lockdown. Wonderful shatkora chicken last night, brought exactly on time, and a great vegan saag aloo. Can't ask for better than this!
placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.