Background

Average Reviews

119 Reviews


Reviews

  • Best ever curry!

    Great food and big portions. placed by Anonymous on the 25th June 2022
  • Well done Chilli and Spice

    Consistently excellent over the years and great serviceplaced by Andrew on the 29th May 2022
  • Great food every time

    Food is always tasty, and on time placed by Chris on the 28th May 2022
  • Best Curry in Dorking

    Honestly the best curry by far in dorking. Flavours are amazing! Portions are perfect andplaced by Niki on the 18th April 2022
  • Amazing food

    Really enjoyed our takeaway this evening. The taste was amazing & staff friendly placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2022
  • Decent Curry

    We really like buying curry from this restaurant. The staff all seem nice, the foodsplaced by Justin on the 3rd March 2022
  • Not impressed

    Food arrived 40 minutes late all four chicken dishes we ordered were very dry andplaced by Anonymous on the 26th February 2022
  • Excellent

    My favourite curry house in Dorking. Great food. Prompt delivery placed by Anonymous on the 18th August 2021
  • Delicious!

    C&S never disappoint. Last night's meal was excellent, reasonably priced and delivered on time. Quicklyplaced by Matt on the 1st July 2021
  • Amazing as always.

    Just getting prepared to do an order as friends coming over and thought it was
    placed by Rebecca on the 2nd May 2021
  • Great Sunday Evening Curry

    Toiling in the garden deserved a tasty reward yesterday evening and C&S delivered 100%! Onplaced by Julian on the 19th April 2021
  • Excellent

    As usual from ordering to eating everything was first class.placed by Len on the 14th April 2021
  • Beautifully cooked treat

    As usual ordered too much but of course can be saved to enjoy again the
    placed by Christopher on the 5th April 2021
  • Best curry

    This is always the place I go to for delicious curries in Dorking. I enjoyplaced by Anonymous on the 4th April 2021
  • Great as usual

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 23rd February 2021
  • Carey

    Excellent food the best indian we've had had in a while, will be using again!
    placed by Sacha on the 30th January 2021
  • Takeaway

    As usual, lovely food excellent spicing. Came on time placed by Richard on the 21st January 2021
  • A tasty treat after all those sprouts....

    Have been a fan of Chilli & Spice for years; they did not disappoint. Justplaced by Ges on the 30th December 2020
  • Always great!

    Easy to order, always comes on time and tastes great. What more could you want?!placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2020
  • Louisa

    Absolutely perfect.placed by Louisa on the 14th October 2020
  • Best curry takeaway in Dorking

    The king prawn balti is particularly good!placed by Anonymous on the 24th September 2020
  • Nick Blomeley

    Excellent mealplaced by Nick on the 24th September 2020
  • Kevin

    Great food,on time will use again.placed by Sandra on the 29th August 2020
  • Curry

    Very nice!placed by Anonymous on the 28th August 2020
  • Mr

    Haven’t received the food yet so difficult to rate quality... but apparently I have to
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st August 2020
  • Mr

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 11th June 2020
  • Jimbo

    Absolutely superb again!placed by James on the 8th June 2020
  • Excellent takeaway food!

    We have lived in Dorking for several years and only just started ordering food from
    placed by Anonymous on the 6th June 2020
  • Delicious food delivered exactly on time.

    As before, the food arrived on time, and it was delicous: chicken tikka pathia this
    placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2020
  • Delicious food delivered exactly on time.

    Dorking's Chilli and Spice restaurant, our favourite when restaurants are open as normal, has been
    placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020
  • Delicious!

    We had our first takeaway last night since lockdown. Never been to Chilli & Spiceplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2020
  • Takeaway

    Best curry we have had for ages,certainly order againplaced by Anonymous on the 29th April 2020
  • Mrs hubbard

    Food and service always excellentplaced by Liza on the 11th April 2020
  • Great food, swift service

    Best curry house in Dorking!placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2020
  • Really tasty and fresh

    Exceptional curries and quality service as always, very nice place to go. I cannot recommend
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2020
  • Very Good

    Really good, flavoursome Indian dishes, at an affordable cost. Will be returning.placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2020
  • Superb

    Excellent Indian takeaway spot. There's a wide variety of vegetarian and meat options and everythingplaced by Anonymous on the 28th February 2020
  • Dangerous Dave

    Take away for 4 and great service and fantastic food. 5 very big stars.placed by David on the 21st February 2020
  • Absolutely delicious

    Always sublime! Super rich, amazing food and friendly service. To die for. Will always beplaced by Anonymous on the 14th February 2020
  • Good curry

    Got my order correct, tasty curry. Would use againplaced by Iain on the 11th February 2020
  • Always good

    No complaints.placed by James on the 3rd February 2020
  • Always nice

    Lovely chicken tikka. Crisp salad. Curry was good portion and quality chicken. Thanks! placed by Georgia on the 12th January 2020
  • Sarah

    Food and service excellent. Highly recommended. placed by Anonymous on the 8th January 2020
  • Food fit for a king

    The most amazing food and very reasonably priced. Turnover of food is so quick, it'splaced by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019
  • Very good again

    Superbplaced by James on the 23rd December 2019
  • Sarah

    Very happy. Food excellent. Good customer service. Highly recommended.placed by Sarah on the 23rd November 2019
  • Tasty

    This place is an absolute gem! The food is utterly delicious and such good value.placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2019
  • Best Indian

    I love it here. The food is amazing! It's a really fresh take on Indianplaced by Anonymous on the 25th October 2019
  • Always a treat

    These folk really know how to cook. Superb, sophisticated flavours and clearly excellent qualityplaced by Anonymous on the 25th October 2019
  • Enjoyable

    The range of Indian dishes is quite surprisingly large. The food is fresh and tasty,placed by Anonymous on the 18th October 2019
  • Lovely Food

    My order was still hot when it arrived, tasty & all my team ebjoyed theplaced by Saleem on the 18th October 2019
  • Delicious food

    The food is cooked in a home style cooking. Loved the garlic chilli chicken curry!placed by Anonymous on the 29th September 2019
  • Best curry

    Got takeaway naga chicken with egg rice, really nice will be going back to tryplaced by Anonymous on the 6th September 2019
  • Superb

    Absolutely flawlessplaced by James on the 26th August 2019
  • Mrs S

    Always on time, great food and so easy to order! Perfect, thanks. placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019
  • Great food

    Freshly made food. Reasonable prices and choices of curries.placed by Anonymous on the 8th July 2019
  • A

    Always excellent foodplaced by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019
  • Miss grafham

    Great food and service placed by Anonymous on the 15th June 2019
  • Kayleigh

    Great food and great service, I always order from there and it’s pretty much spotplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2019
  • Fantastic!

    I always do at taste test of the same thing when I try a newplaced by Sarah on the 26th May 2019
  • Miss

    Great food placed by Anonymous on the 25th May 2019
  • Samantha jones

    The food is always exceptional and delicious and so far every time the delivery hasplaced by Samantha on the 24th May 2019
  • Ms

    The sag paneer did not have any cheese in it at all. The tarka daal
    placed by Lydia on the 13th May 2019
  • May 11th.

    Excellent food & delivery. You do not need to go awaywere else in Dorking. Fine food. placed by Mike on the 11th May 2019
  • Ms

    Always delicious and great service placed by Anonymous on the 16th April 2019
  • Home Dinning

    The most wonderful selection of dishes, perfectly prepared. The delivery service is prompt & polite. Highly recommend.placed by Mike on the 12th April 2019
  • Mrs samantha jones

    Super service! V efficient and even arrived early and fantastic quality food. Thank you chilliplaced by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019
  • Excellent

    Chilli and Spice are the only Indian for me. I tried their Chicken Tikka Phallplaced by Matthew on the 18th February 2019
  • Curry delivery

    Really tasty food placed by Deborah on the 6th February 2019
  • Would recommend

    Had a lovely takeaway will definitely use again. placed by Claire on the 7th January 2019
  • Decent food

    But won't blow your mindplaced by Tatjana on the 28th December 2018
  • Chille and Spice takeaway

    I was really disappointed with the take way. I used to find Chille and Spiceplaced by Faith on the 25th November 2018
  • Turned up early.

    Nice and easy to order. Food came earlier than anticipated so that was a bonus.placed by Jim on the 2nd November 2018
  • Great food

    After being surprised by a few dishes we hadn't tried anywhere else, we went forplaced by Maria on the 27th October 2018
  • Great food

    After being surprised by a few dishes we hadn't tried anywhere else, we went forplaced by Maria on the 27th October 2018
  • Love chilli & spice

    We regularly order from here and the food is excellent. The service wonderful! One ofplaced by Vicki on the 19th September 2018
  • 1000% Recommendation

    Always a pleasure ordering from these guys, food is supurb, great value and delivered promptlyplaced by Ben on the 13th July 2018
  • Nice meal

    Nice meal quick deliveryplaced by Jacqui on the 23rd April 2018
  • Brilliant

    Love this place. The food is always perfect and the staff so pleasant placed by Jake on the 22nd April 2018
  • Friday evening curry

    Lovely food. Hot upon collection. Staff checked it meticulously. Will definitely order and collect againplaced by Claire on the 21st April 2018
  • Food was great

    Food was amazing and delivery came a lot earlier than it said it would placed by Rhiannon on the 21st April 2018
  • Best curry in Dorking

    Fast delivery and always a great curry - best in Dorking having tried them allplaced by Alessandra on the 16th April 2018
  • Good food but early delivery!

    Good food but asked for delivery in a time slot for a reason and it
    placed by James on the 1st March 2018
  • Great food

    Great food, reasonable prices.placed by William on the 22nd February 2018
  • Hands down the greatest Indian food in the area

    Chillie and Spice has somehow managed to employ the greatest chefs in the local area.
    placed by Alistair on the 30th November 2017
  • Yummy huge portions

    Delicious, huge portion and hot. I had a tandoori mixed grill which was huge and
    placed by Donna on the 13th October 2017
  • Lovely

    The first local Indian that doesn’t serve you grissle when you order lamb. I had
    placed by Hayley on the 29th September 2017
  • Fantastic

    The food arrived promptly, was hot and extremely flavoursome.placed by Karen on the 27th September 2017
  • Would be full marks if the whole delivery order arrived

    Very tasty food but unfortunately the Lamb Tikka starter which was ordered and paid forplaced by Andrew on the 10th August 2017
  • Amazing food - delicious

    I've had food from Chilli and Spice many times before and know there food is
    placed by Natalie on the 26th July 2017
  • Good food

    Probably one of the best take away curries I've ever had! Daniel placed by Daniel on the 23rd July 2017
  • Speedy delivery

    As always fantastic food. I normally eat in the restaurant, but tried the home deliveryplaced by Grant on the 8th July 2017
  • Very good best in Dorking

    Always goodplaced by William on the 10th June 2017
  • Great food!

    Really enjoyed my order, portions were very large and everything was really good value for
    placed by Julie on the 29th May 2017
  • The best Indian around as always

    Chicken chat starter - nice and moist with good flavours. Could have done with a
    placed by Alex on the 7th May 2017
  • Delicious and on time!

    Recommended by a friend who makes her own curries so knew this would be aplaced by Lucinda on the 23rd April 2017
  • Takeaway

    Fantastic meal every time best curry around worth every penny placed by Karen on the 18th April 2017
  • Good food

    As usual the food was good and plentiful, and a nice touch that the doorplaced by Kimberley on the 17th April 2017
  • Nice Take Away

    We picked up a lovely take away from Chilli and Spice, the food was plentiful
    placed by Kimberley on the 23rd March 2017
  • Average on this occasion

    Food was good - just not as fresh as always with the meat a bitplaced by Nick on the 20th March 2017
  • Great as always

    The best in Dorking placed by William on the 19th March 2017
  • Chilli and Spice

    Our favourite curry restaurant in Dorking. Food superb as usual and love that they fullyplaced by Victoria on the 23rd February 2017
  • Very Tasty

    I ordered the Vegetable Biryani - it's such an economical dish, great taste, really can'tplaced by Isla on the 18th February 2017
  • All brilliant

    Food arrived hot, smelt delicious and tasted delicious tooplaced by Hilary on the 18th February 2017
  • Tasty Food

    The take away order we had was very tasty and plentiful. There is always
    placed by Kimberley on the 12th February 2017
  • Great service 10/10

    Food was lovely like always, chilli and spice is my favourite Indian in dorking area.placed by Shannon on the 1st February 2017
  • Best Indian in Dorking

    Can't fault it placed by William on the 21st January 2017
  • Great curry

    Had a starter and curry takeaway really good curry plus service was really good asplaced by Sally on the 13th January 2017
  • Very good food as always

    The best Indian food around. Tayyabs in London is slightly better but I haven't found
    placed by Alex on the 8th January 2017
  • Great food

    First time using online ordering and it was easy. Food was delivered quickly and itplaced by Allison on the 30th December 2016
  • Our favourite curry house

    Delicious as always placed by Dilly on the 28th December 2016
  • Nice Curry

    Although the food was good, we waited 1.5hrs for delivery after expecting it within 30-45mins,
    placed by Claire on the 25th October 2016